MILITÆRPOLITIFORENINGEN I DANMARKLOKALFORENING  KØBENHAVN

 

 

BESTYRELSEN

FORMAND:

 

Ole Vilner

Telefon: 39 61 17 50

E-mail: ole.vilner@mpkbh.dk

SG-12

 

NÆSTFORMAND:

 

Tom Thomasen

E-mail: tom.thomasen@mpkbh.dk

KP-71

KASSERER:

 

Erik Rasmussen

Telefon: 44 49 28 58

E-mail: erik.rasmussen@mpkbh.dk

KP-93

 

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM:

Preben Larsen

E-mail: preben.larsen@mpkbh.dk

SG-46

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM:

Kaare Knudsen

E-mail: kaare.knudsen@mpkbh.dk

SG-43

SKYTTELAUGET:

Flemming Ørhem

E-mail: skyttelaugsformand@mpkbh.dk

SG-42

 

Bestyrelsen   Skyttelaug    Vedtægter          NETOP NU       Tilbageblik   Fotoarkiv   Indmeldelse   MP-Danmark   Find din Kammerat

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM:

 

Kurt Mehlsen

E-mail:  kurt.mehlsen@mpkbh.dk

SG-33